LISTA DE PROFESIONALES LEED - PANAMA GBC
Adsinar Cajar Bocek adsinar@copanac.net Copanac LEED Green Associate
Akna Marquez Architect Mallol LEED Green Associate
Alejandrino Arroyo Civil Engineer The Louis Berger Group LEED Green Associate
Alejandro Balderrama Alejandro.Balderrama@trane.com Indirect channel Sales Manager trane LEED Green Associate
Alessa Stabile astabile@cdspanama.org
Gerente de Gestión Ambiental LEED AP BD+C
Alfredo Alzamora a.alzamorajr@canalair.com VP Business Development Canal Air LEED AP
Amado Alejandro Lopez Tong Electromechanical Engineer Electro Technical Services LEED Green Associate
Anagabriel Quiroga Architect City of Knowledge Foundation LEED Green Associate
Ana Gabriela Chavez ana.chavez23@gmail.com Inspectora de Obras Municipio de Panamá LEED Green Associate
Ana Paola Trujillo atrujillo@empresasbern.com Architect Empresas Bern LEED Green Associate
Andrea Ampudia andreampudia@gmail.com Diseñadora de Interiores (Interior Designer) Ingeniería R-M, S.A. LEED Green Associate
Andrew Coates andrew@cresolus.com Principle Cresolus Tropical. Sustainable. Design LEED AP
Angela Bocanegra Arquitecta Constructora VIP LEED Green Associate
Anna Marengo annamarengo15@gmail.com Interior Design Coordinator LEED Green Associate
Antonio Gonzalez Ruiz antoniogr@fosstudio.com
Partner, Lead Designer Fos Studio LEED Green Associate
Armando Ayala Gnaegi Supervisor-Mechanical Systems Unit Panama Canal Authority LEED Green Associate
Balkis Gonzalez balkisg@hotmail.com
Architect Balkis Gonzalez Diaz LEED AP BD+C
Benedicto Nuñez Benedicto Nuñez quanttum@hotmail.com
Engenieer Ingenieria RM SA LEED Green Associate
Bolivar Castillo bolivar.castillo@sosaarquitectos.com Arquitecto Sosa Arquitectos Urbanistas Consultores LEED Green Associate
Braulio Jatar braulio.jatar@gmail.com Ingeniero Civil - PMP® | PMI LEED Green Associate
Carla Lopez clopez48@hotmail.com Valuation, Advisory and Sustainability Services / Panama in Situ Corporation LEED AP BD+C
Carla Isabel Palm Roldan Carla Isabel Palm Roldan carlapalm@yahoo.com
Architect Desarrollo Turístico Buenaventura LEED AP BD+C
Carlos Fernandez Tech support Team LG Electronics LEED Green Associate
Carlos Rojas Project Manager Compañia Climatizadora S.A. LEED Green Associate
Carlos Pares carlospares@gmail.com Civil Engineer Ingeniero Independiente LEED Green Associate
Carlos Leignadier leignadierc@gmail.com Sphera Panama LEED AP BD+C
carlos ivan fossatti cfossatti@cdspanama.org Jefe de Proyectos de Clientes y Edificaciones Fundacion Ciudad del Saber LEED Green Associate
Carmen Gonzalez de Tapia Sustainable Building Advisor LEED AP BD+C ID+C
Carmen Cecilia Moreno Aguila Architect - Interior Designer Freelance LEED Green Associate
Carolina De Marco Werner Designer Architect EMA LEED Green Associate
Carolina Jaen Caro.Jaen@hotmail.com Junior Architect Mallol Arquitectos LEED Green Associate
Carolina Mejia cmejia.goellner@gmail.com Architect Forest Finance Panama SA LEED Green Associate
Celmira Malek cmalek@supropanama.com Ingeniera Electronica y Telecomunicaciones Productos Superiores, S.A. LEED AP BD+C
Cesar Montemayor Business Development - Property Management Services CBRE Panama LEED Green Associate
Crisbel Cruz LEED ASSISTANT DIAZ Y GUARDIA LEED Green Associate
Daniel Cain dmcain611@gmail.com Staff Engineer Aqua-Terra LEED AP BD+C
Danilo Carlos Tejeda Munoz Architect Alcaldia de Panama LEED Green Associate
David Fernandez david.fernandez@aqua-terra.ws Project Architect aqua terra LEED AP BD+C
David Rodriguez drodriguez@panamagbc.org Firm Principle Rodriguez + Toledo LEED AP BD+C Fellow
Delfin Arturo del Busto de Roux dbusto@odebrecht.com Project Manager CNO LEED Green Associate
Diana Storin dstorin@gmail.com Chief Editor, Revista EKKOONN LEED Green Associate
Dimas Diaz dimasdiaz@gmail.com Bioclimatic Design Architect REDverde LEED Green Associate
Elias Alvarez alvarezeliasj@yahoo.com Commercial Director Climatizadora LEED AP BD+C
Elizabeth Prado Eprado@ETESA.com.pa ELECTRICAL ENGINEER ETESA LEED Green Associate
Elvis Samudio Gerente Sidca Constructora S.C. LEED Green Associate
Emerita Sanchez esanchez@grupocorcione.com Seguridad Ocupacional Grupo Corcione LEED Green Associate
Enrique Gaines Ruiz Civil Engineer Talima Venture International INC LEED Green Associate
Eric Alexander Mariscal Nunez emariscal@grupocorcione.com Ingeniero Grupo Corcione LEED Green Associate
ERNESTO OLMEDO ARQUITECTO BT ARQUITECTOS LEED Green Associate
Eva Orgaz evaorgaz@hotmail.com Architect Aqua Terra LEED AP BD+C
Felipe Velasquez Property Manager Hines LEED Green Associate
Flavia Lopez flaviele@gmail.com Arquitecta Independiente LEED Green Associate
Francisco Javier Nasta CEO Sidca Constructora LEED Green Associate
Gabriel Noguera gabriel.ricart@greenvalleypanama.net Ingeniero Ambiental Green Valley Panama LEED Green Associate
Gabriel Osorio Sales Engineer Daikin Applied LEED Green Associate
Giselle Grimaldo gisellegrimaldo5@gmail.com Project Engineer Aqua Terra LEED Green Associate
Giselle Mora gmora@grupocorcione.com Civil Engineering Grupo Corcione LEED Green Associate
Guillermo Malo de Molina guillermo@greenvalleypanama.net Industrial engineer GBC panama LEED Green Associate
Hector Polo polo_hector@chinaconstruction.us Project Scheduler CCA Panama LEED AP BD+C
Hugo Lima Planning & Architecture Manager Grupo Roble LEED Green Associate
Humberto Jose Arellano Arroliga harellano@grupocorcione.com Ingeniero Grupo Corcione LEED Green Associate
ida gonzalez ida.gonzalez@am.jll.com Project Manager Jones LangLaSalle LEED Green Associate
ILIANA BATISTA i.b.designers.pty@gmail.com GERENTE DE PROYECTOS I&B DESIGNERS, S.A. LEED Green Associate
Indira Ducreux iducreux@costaverde.com.pa Ingeniera Civil Universidad Tecnologica de Panama LEED Green Associate
Irene Caballero irene.caballero@grupo-its.com Gerente General Grupo ITS LEED Green Associate
isaac castillo isaacjacobcastillo@gmail.com Civil Engineer CMA LEED Green Associate
ISIS ITZEL RUIZ CASTRO iruiz@grupocorcione.com ARCHITEC GRUPO CORCIONE LEED Green Associate
Ismael Salcedo Project Manager Estructuras y Postensados del Istmo LEED AP BD+C
Isolda Janeth Perez de Fajardo iperez@grupocorcione.com CONSTRUCTORA CORCIONE Y ASOCIADOS SA GRUPO CORCIONE LEED Green Associate
Itzel Emir Jaen de Guevara Arquitecta Constructora VIP LEED Green Associate
Jineth Jordan jjordan@inversionescautivas.com.pa Arquitecta Productos Superiores, S.A. LEED AP BD+C
Jonathan Johnston Consultor Grupo ITS LEED Green Associate
Jorge Medrano administrador@imsapanama.com General Director Ingenieria y Mantenimiento IM, S.A. LEED Green Associate
Jorge Alberto Nasta Horna janasta@gruponasta.com Manager Director Sidca Constructora LEED Green Associate
Jose Calles jcalles@greenvalleypanama.net Ingeniero Civil Green Valley Panama LEED Green Associate
Jose Arce jarce@grupocorcione.com jefe de proyecto grupo corcione LEED Green Associate
Jose Barria josebarria0@gmail.com Architect Pentagrama Estudio de Diseño LEED Green Associate
Jose Alejandro Ng jose.ng@aqua-terra.ws
Project Engineer Aqua Terra Panama LEED AP BD+C ID+C ND
Jose Antonio Martinez Engineering Assistant Aqua Terra LEED AP BD+C
Jose Luis Quiroga jose.l.quiroga@banistmo.com Gerente de Activo Inmobiliario Banistmo LEED Green Associate
Jose Ricardo Rivera jose.rivera@aqua-terra.ws
Electromechanical Engineer Aqua Terra S.A LEED AP ID+C BD+C
juan icaza juan.icaza@grupo-its.com Consultor Grupo ITS LEED Green Associate
Juan Eberto Samudio Gomez jsamudio@gpmsolution.com Operational Manager GPM Solutions LEED Green Associate
Juan Felipe De La Iglesia juan.delaiglesia@morimor.com Project Manager / Owner´s Representative Presidencia de Panamá LEED AP BD+C
Juan Ramon Mena Clemot BIM Manager construccioNRenovable LEED Green Associate
Juana Rueda juanarueda@gmail.com Structural Engineer - Civil and Structural Manager Ecotek LEED Green Associate
Kenia Eleys Camano Guardia kcamano@grupocorcione.com Ingeniera Constructora Corcione y Asociados, S.A. LEED Green Associate
Kim Portmess kim@aqua-terra.ws Independent Consultant Self Employed LEED AP BD+C
Laura Escoffery Brand and Project Coordinator Aqua Terra LEED Green Associate
Laura Oteiza Calzada lauraoteiza@gmail.com LEED Green Associate
Laura Alonso lauraalonso@outlook.com Architect Empresas Bern LEED AP BD+C
Linette Yanisselly lyanisselly@cwpanama.net Architect and owner Arquitectura & Bioclima LEED Green Associate
Lizzie Barnett Lead Architect/Lead Graphic Designer Forza Creativa LEED Green Associate
Lorena Rios lrios@wbassociates.com REGIONAL DIRECTOR WB&A LEED AP BD+C
Lua Delgado Conde lua.delgado@aqua-terra.ws Portfolio Manager & Integrator AQUA TERRA LEED AP ID+C O+M BD+C
Luis Jimenez Jefe de Proyectos Fundación Ciudad del Saber LEED Green Associate
Luis Maggiori lmaggiori@cdspanama.org Energy Engineer City of Knowledge Foundation LEED AP O+M
Luis Alejandro Pinzon lucho.pinzon@gmail.com Civil Eng., M.Sc, LEED Green Associate UTP LEED Green Associate
Luka Oreskovic Project Manager Aqua Terra LEED AP BD+C
Manuel Granja Architect Manuel Granja Architecture LEED Green Associate
Marco Hernandez mehn88@gmail.com Civil Engineer Louis Berger Group Inc. LEED Green Associate
Mari Troncoso mtroncoso@passsa.com Project Manager PASS, S.A. LEED Green Associate
MARIA MORA LARRINAGA Electromechanical Engineer, MSc. Panama Canal Authority LEED Green Associate
maria gascon Architect BT ARQUITECTOS LEED Green Associate
Maria Fernanda Uribe Structural Architect LEED Green Associate
Maria Isabel Judez Ledezma Project Architect Aqua Terra LEED Green Associate
Maricell Martinez Arquitec MCM Global LEED Green Associate
Maricruz Olivares maricruz-olivares-@hotmail.com Arquitecto LEED Green Associate
Maritza Anayansi Lantry Leon Architect - Project Manager CBRE Panama LEED Green Associate
Marta Gomez Project Engineer Aqua Terra (Panama), S.A. LEED Green Associate
Martin Crooke Project Executive CCA Panama LEED Green Associate
Mauro Small mauro.small1@yahoo.com President, P.E., LEED AP Creative Energy LEED AP
Meily Pitti Perez Architect - Project Manager LEED Green Associate
Melissa Irlanda Martinez Nunez Project Coordinator Extralum de Panama LEED Green Associate
Melvyn Josue Lu Castro dcasal@odebrecht.com Engineer Odebrecht LEED Green Associate
Mercedes Isaac mercedesisaac@hotmail.com Arquitecta e Ing. Civil Profesional Independiente LEED Green Associate
Miguel Espino Architect SUMA Arquitectos LEED AP BD+C
Mikel Villaverde Student USMA LEED Green Associate
Milagros del Carmen Rodriguez Architec Assistant Aqua Terra LEED Green Associate
Myriam Calvo mcalvo@cdspanama.org Planning and Development Manager Fundacion de Ciudad del Saber LEED Green Associate
Nanette Navarro Civil Engineer City College of New York LEED Green Associate
Neiram Luzett Mendoza Merchant neiram17@gmail.com Engineer Empresas Bern LEED Green Associate
NELSON GARCIA arq.njgo1988@hotmail.com INTERIOR DESIGN ARCHITECT NELSON GARCIA & ASSOC. LEED Green Associate
Nimrha Nichell Vinda Molina Structural Architect Novacasa LEED Green Associate
Ninette Burac NBurac@pancanal.com Civil Engineer Panama Canal Authority LEED Green Associate
noriel ayala nayala@cdspanama.org Jefe de Proyectos de Infraestructura Vial y Servicios Publicos Fundación de Ciudad del Saber LEED Green Associate
Olga Yuil Valdes oyuil@hotmail.com Architect / Sustainable Building Advisor CBRE Panama LEED AP BD+C
Pablo Cruz Benavides Project Management Recomosa LEED Green Associate
Pablo Ruesga Contreras pablo.ruesga@aqua-terra.ws Architect. Manager Aqua Terra LEED AP BD+C
Pamela Escobar pamelaescobar301087@gmail.com Architect bt architects LEED Green Associate
Paola Medina pmedina@empresasbern.com Architect and Designer Empresas Bern LEED AP BD+C
Patricia Moens pmoens@panamagbc.org Marketing and Events Director Panama Green Building Council LEED Green Associate
Pedro Cabeza Shared Value & GRI Coordinator Aqua Terra LEED Green Associate
Priscilla Caballero priscilla.caballero@gmail.com Architect Caballero Castro LEED Green Associate
Rafael Antonio Morales Sanchez rafael.morales@cwpanama.net Consultant Independent LEED Green Associate
Rebeca Ramirez ing.rebeca.ramirez@gmail.com Engineer Secretaría Nacional de Energía LEED Green Associate
Rebeca Sandoval re.sanrod@gmail.com Senior Architect and Junior Partner LEED AP BD+C
Ricardo Casal kam Tech records analyst COPA AIRLINES LEED Green Associate
Roberto Forte rforte@panamagbc.org Executive Director Panama GBC LEED Green Associate
Roberto Alexander Aguilar Arosemena raguilar1270@hotmail.com Property Manager Jones Lang Lasalle LEED Green Associate
Rocio Molina rocioamolinad@gmail.com Civil Engineer Ingenieria RM SA LEED Green Associate
Rodolfo Riera rodolfo.riera@gmail.com LIDER DE PROYECTO PRATOCORP S,A LEED Green Associate
Rosa Maria Sanchez Garcia rosa.maria.sanchez@aqua-terra.ws
Portfolio Manager & Integrator Rose Green Building LEED AP ID+C BD+C
Rosamaria Mora Architect & Landscape Architect LEED AP BD+C
Samuel Gomez Vazquez samuel.gomez@fridama.com Electronic Engineer Fridama Panama LEED Green Associate
Sandra Elizabeth Garcia sandrag.1508@gmail.com Civil Engineer MUNICIPIO DE PANAMÁ LEED Green Associate
Siu Lei Fung sfung@grupocorcione.com Ingeniera Civil Constructora Corcione LEED Green Associate
STEFANIE MADRIZ stefanie.madriz@aqua-terra.ws
Msc. Arch. Sustainable Development Three LEED AP BD+C O+M
Teresa Ospino tospino@cdspanama.org Arquitecta de Urbanismo y Edificaciones Fundacion de Ciudad del Saber LEED Green Associate
Vianeth Quezada vianethq30@hotmail.com Urban Designer Architect LEED Green Associate
Vicente Caropresso vcaropresso@hotmail.com Ingeniero Civil LEED Green Associate
WEI PENG peng_wei@ChinaConstruction.us Project Manager CCA Panama Corp LEED AP BD+C
Williams Alexander williamsmendez@mac10studio.com Architect/BIM Manager Mac10 Studio LEED Green Associate
Yaiseth Frangakis Cano yaisethfrangakiscano@gmail.com Project Manager Hoteles de la Bahia LEED Green Associate
Yadisel Paullette Buendia Guevara yadisel.buendia@sosaarquitectos.com Project Manager Sosa Arquitectos Urbanistas Consultores LEED AP BD+C